Talk To You - Barbara Dickson - Sweet Oasis (Vinyl, LP, Album)

(9) Comments

  1. Zugrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sweet Oasis on Discogs. Label: CBS - CBS ,CBS - ,CBS - S CBS • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: UK • 3/5(5).
  2. Akinobei
    Original Formats: Vinyl album, cassette. Reissued on cassette with "You Know It's Me" (EPC ) in Reissued on CD with bonus tracks by Cherry Red in (GLAMCD) TRACK LISTING: SIDE ONE. Fallen Angel. Sweet Oasis. Jesus Train. Light As A Feather. City To City. SIDE TWO. Magic Man. Second Sight.
  3. Gardanris
    Jul 21,  · Sweet Oasis, an Album by Barbara Dickson. Released 10 November on Epic (catalog no. EPC ; Vinyl LP)/5(2).
  4. Fekus
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Barbara Dickson - Sweet Oasis at Discogs. Complete your Barbara Dickson collection/5(8).
  5. Nashicage
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Sweet Oasis - Barbara Dickson on AllMusic -
  6. Taulabar
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Sweet Oasis by Barbara Dickson (CD, May, 7T's) at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  7. Faer
    Find Barbara Dickson discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Sweet Oasis: CBS Records Barbara Dickson Album I Will Sing: Decca You Know It's Me: Epic All for a Song: Epic Barbara Dickson: Contour
  8. Dashakar
    Barbara Dickson Heartbeats UK vinyl LP album (LP record) Tracklisting / Additional Info: 1. I Don't Believe In Miracles 2. A World Without Your Love 3. Stop In The Name Of Love 4. As Time Goes By 5. You Don't Know What You Want 6. Tell Me It's Not True 7. We Were Never Really Out Of Love - featuring Johnny Mathis 8. One False Move 9. The Crying.
  9. Tojaran
    With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. Sweet Oasis Barbara Dickson. out of 5 stars Audio CD. £ The Right Moment Barbara Dickson - All For A Song - LP Vinyl Album Customer reviews. 5 star (0%).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *