Okamenjen - Odar - Zavjet Dalekom Snu (Cassette, Album)

(8) Comments

  1. Mok
    Jul 30,  · Band: Odar Album: Zavjet Dalekom Snu () Country: Bosnia and Herzegovina Genre: Black Metal Lyrics: Okamenjen pred vratima stoji i gleda u .
  2. Basar
    Zavjet dalekom snu Odar. Type: Full-length Release date: December Catalog ID: WRMC Version desc.: Limited edition Label: Walk Records Format: Cassette Limitation: copies Reviews: 1 review (avg. 82%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; Side A: 1. Okamenjen Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Porodi noći.
  3. Faumi
    Odar: Zavjet Dalekom Snu,album, review, tracklist, mp3, lyrics Album Name Zavjet Dalekom Snu. Type Cassette. Released date Labels Walk Records. Music Style Black Metal. Members owning this album 1. Tracklist. 1. Okamenjen 2. Porodi Noci 3. Polje Smrti 4. Kroz Vrtloge Sna 5. Svjetlost Pomracine 6. Sumrak Svjetlosti 7.
  4. Vill
    During the Neath and Infidel left the band, on their place comes Kob (guiters) and Orkus (bass) and the band changed their name into Odar The band finished their firist album called "Zavjet dalekom snu" which is released during October for Walk Records label on tape and also on CD for Sonic Temple Records (Slovakia). View wiki.
  5. Meztijar
    Country: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Sarajevo. Lyrical themes: Death. Label: Sonic Temple Records.
  6. Kigasho
    - debut album from the well-known merciless czech black metal warriors. - last recording from , a cassette EP with 4 songs, profi MC. VOMIKAUST „Punishment of Existence“ (Primal Vomit) 4,5 € ODAR „Zavjet Dalekom Snu“ CD (Sonic Temple) 7 €.
  7. Yozshulmaran
    7, For Sale; 0 From My Wantlist; 1 – 25 of 1, Prev; Next.
  8. Arashikazahn
    In Tenebriz - Autumn Constellation (CD, Album, Ltd) Label: Deleting Soul Records, Dark East Productions, No Life Records (4) Cat#: DSR , DEP , NLR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *